Skip to navigation (Press Enter) Skip to main content (Press Enter)

Comitato Centrale

Presidente Centrale

Karolina Dobrowolska

Ufficio: 044 387 26 30
karolina.dobrowolska@hirslanden.ch

Vicepresidente

Isabelle Gremion-Hofstetter

Ufficio: 021 316 81 47
isabelle.gremion@hesav.ch

Membri

Marco Budin

Ufficio: 091 811 60 87
Marco.Budin@eoc.ch
 

Laurent Marmy

laurent.marmy@hesav.ch

Christopher Winter

Ufficio: 044 255 27 92
christopher.winter@ksgr.ch

Monika Casiero

Ufficio: 044 387 26 90
monika.casiero@hirslanden.ch
 

Beatrice Schädeli-Mura

Ufficio: 061 328 63 65
beatrice.schaedeli@usb.ch
 

Contatto

ASTRM / SVMTR
Bahnhofstrasse 7b
6210 Sursee

Tel. 041 926 07 77

info@astrm.ch